About Us

Gathering Colorful Enlarge World


A national high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production, sales and service of optical lens and optical coating products

Established in 2005, Heshan Jiamiji Optoelectronic Technology Co., Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise that integrates the research and development, production, sales, and service of optical lenses and optical coating products.
 
The enterprise is located in Heshan City, Guangdong Province, at the southwest end of the Guangdong Hong Kong Macao Greater Bay Area. It covers an area of more than 50 acres and has built an industrial factory of 50000 square meters (the overall project completion can reach 110000 square meters). It has grinding, coating, and assembly workshops, of which the coating and assembly dust-free workshops have been put into use for more than 10000 square meters. More than 300 optical cold processing equipment and more than 40 evaporation coating machines are equipped, mainly researching and producing stage light lenses, projection lenses, and various optical coating products. The stage light lens is mainly used in imaging optoelectronic instruments such as computer stage projection, LED projection, laser cinema projection, etc; Projection lenses are mainly used in teaching, office, household and other projection instruments.

视频标题

The enterprise passed the ISO9001 quality system certification in 2009 and successively passed the ISO14000 environmental management system certification. It has established enterprise information management, owns more than 20 national patents, multiple high-tech products in Guangdong Province, and successfully created the "Jiamiji" independent brand. After the stage light lens is equipped with a terminal, it is widely used in various large-scale events both domestically and internationally, such as the Hangzhou G20 Summit, Spring Festival Gala, Olympic Games, and one-third of the world's large cinemas; Projection lenses are widely used in fields such as teaching, office, and home use.
 
The company currently has over 300 employees and has a research and production team that is passionate about the optical industry and willing to grow and develop together with the company. Leveraging resources from prestigious universities such as Changchun University of Technology and Jinan University, the team is committed to the research, development, and application of high-end optoelectronics.

2005 Year

The company was established in

50 multi-mu

Floor Area

340 +

Professional equipment and instruments

300 +

Number of existing staff

Picture Name

Honor


The company has passed the ISO9001 quality system certification, and has reached international standards in the integration of various management systems. The ISO quality management system runs through the overall situation and can continuously and stably provide customers with expected and satisfactory qualified products.

12
11
10
9
8
7
6
5
< 12 >

Enterprise culture


Picture Name

The company LOGO implies good luck and good luck, and the wealth comes from afar and gathers in front of the hall. The color is red, which represents passion and positive progress. The whole pattern carries the passionate Jiamiki people who are united, full of enthusiasm, positive, creating value, and achieving a century of great achievements.

Enterprise culture

+

Vision:Foundry Photoelectric Industry National Brand
Purpose:Gathering colorful, enlarge the world
Mission:Create higher value for customers and become a platform for employees to realize their dreams: carry forward positive energy and eliminate negative energy
Core Values:Integrity, innovation, unity, hard work
Work attitude:We can't do it, we can't do it, we can do it.
Craftsman spirit:Keep improving, focus on consistency

Enterprise Song

+

Passionate national flag flying together colorful bathing light

Enlarge the world and move forward with our heads held high. We must be the backbone of the times.

Carry forward righteousness, work hard, be honest and innovate to realize ideal

We sing the national brand

Passionate national flag flying together colorful bathing light

Enlarge the world and move forward with our heads held high. We must be the backbone of the times.

Jiamiki people join hands to carry forward righteousness and strive for strength

Honest Innovation Realize Ideal Pursuit of Excellence Interpretation Master

Jiamiji People Shoulder Mission National Brand We Sing

United as one to build a better future for the motherland

Building a beautiful future for the motherland

Enterprise purpose

+

Gathering colorful, enlarge the world
interpretation of word meaning
Colorful:Refers to the red, orange, yellow, green, blue and purple seven kinds of brilliance, reflecting our enterprises from the optical industry;
Convergence and Magnification: Representing the Basic Functions of Our Optical Products
World:On behalf of our product pattern is facing the world.
Detailed notes:
Our enterprise should gather all kinds of talents from all over the world to jiamiji with a broad mind and the momentum of accepting all rivers, take scientific and technological innovation as the driving force, make high-quality products, and let our achievements serve the world.
Concise note:
Gathering talents from all over the world, let Jiamiji's high-quality products serve the world.

Corporate Vision

+

Foundry Photoelectric Industry National Brand
As a member of the photoelectric enterprise, all Jiamiji people have lofty aspirations, hard work, scientific and technological innovation as the driving force, national rejuvenation as the mission, joint efforts, beyond themselves, casting the photoelectric industry world brand is our Jiamiji people's responsibility and vision.

Enterprise Mission

+

Create value for customers and realize dreams for employees
Foreign Jiamiji is an enterprise that creates value for customers. It is our duty to realize the higher value of customers with high-quality products. All employees inside are our relatives and our Jiaren. We have the responsibility to build a big stage for Jiaren to live and work in their lives and support Jiaren to realize their dreams.

Core Values

+

Integrity, innovation, unity, hard work
We behave with integrity, do business with integrity, build business bridges with integrity, and pass on business opportunities; implant technological innovation and management innovation into the bone marrow of the company; unite the industry, unite the people, and work hard to create a harmonious business circle and realize customers, The common value of enterprises and individuals.

Enterprise Style

+

Carry Forward Positive and Eliminate Negative Energy
Only when there is a country can there be a home. It is our responsibility to carry forward the traditional culture and virtues of the Chinese nation. Loving the motherland and contributing to the society are the common moral bottom line of every Jia in our enterprise. We adhere to principles and safeguard justice. We do not support or participate in any behavior contrary to national laws and morals.

Working attitude

+

If you can't do it, keep doing it. It's absolutely done.
Attitude determines success or failure. A good attitude, persistent determination, and continuous improvement methods are the foundation of success; no matter what, believe in yourself, believe in the team, make up your mind, eliminate all difficulties, and resolutely implement it to the end in line with an unstoppable work attitude that does not achieve the goal. I believe we will definitely get everything done and achieve our work goals.

Craftsman spirit

+

Excellence, Professional Excellence
Take the masters in the industry as a model for learning, study technology, do their own work, treat their own products in the spirit of meticulous craftsmanship, excellence, and the pursuit of perfection, and enjoy the sublimation of the company's products in their own hands; inherit, promote, Pursue the creative spirit of excellence, the quality spirit of excellence, and the service spirit of customer first; provide customers with the best quality products and create benefits for the enterprise, leave a monument to your history.
Cooperation basis:Coexistence and win-win, mutual benefit
Business policy:First-class quality, preferential prices, excellent service, do our best to meet market demand
Incentive mechanism:Promote listing, share-splitting
Development concept:People-oriented, innovation achievements in the future

Chairman's Speech


Hello everyone, I am Li weihong, chairman of Heshan jiamiji technology co., ltd. It has been more than 20 years since Jiamiji started his business. It can be described as 20 years of entrepreneurship, 20 years of wind and rain, and 20 years of harvest. From the initial start-up to the current preparation of the company's listing, we have gone through a period of hard work and sweat paved the road of struggle. We thank all sectors of the community for their strong support and selfless care for Jiamiji, and thank the employees who have worked hard in various positions!

A person only self-confidence and efforts to make their own achievements, an enterprise is even more so. The sea of commerce is vast, and thousands of boats are competing. Self-confidence makes us more confident in this environment where competition and development coexist, opportunities and challenges coexist, and strive to let us learn to be down-to-earth and pursue unremittingly. With these two points, the enterprise has taken root in its development. It makes every person in the company more harmonious in life and work, more united, and more sense of belonging; it makes our customers more confident to meet the future like us. This is our wealth, our value, and our motivation and belief to provide customers with every high-quality product. Excellent ideas come from excellent culture. "Creating higher value for customers and becoming a platform for employees to realize their dreams" is the mission and goal that Jiamiji has always pursued. It is the embodiment of Jiamiji's spiritual value and the spiritual source that guides Jiamiji through more than 20 years and continues to create the future. Jiamiji is working hard to create a larger and broader platform, so that people with both ability and political integrity can realize their life values and dreams on the platform of Jiamiji, and strive for the realization of the national brand of the casting optoelectronic industry!

In the future, Jiamiji will continue to make continuous efforts with the spirit of integrity, innovation, unity and hard work, shape people with mature management, motivate people with reasonable salary, and work with all Jiamiji Jiamiji people to jointly promote the successful listing of Jiamiji and cast Jiamiji's new glory, new chapter and new future!

Picture Name

关于我们

汇聚七彩 放大世界


集光学镜头及光学镀膜产品研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的国家高新技术企业

鹤山市嘉米基光电科技有限公司成立于2005年,是一家集光学镜头及光学镀膜产品研发、生产、销售、服务为一体的国家高新技术企业。

 

企业位于粤港澳大湾区的西南端——广东省鹤山市,占地面积50多亩,已建有工业厂房5万平方米(整体项目完成可达11万平方米),设研磨、镀膜、装配车间,其中镀膜、装配无尘车间已投入使用1万多平方米。配套光学冷加工设备300多台、蒸镀镀膜机40多台,主要研发、生产舞台灯镜头、投影镜头及各类光学镀膜产品。舞台灯镜头主要应用于电脑舞台投影、LED 投影、激光影院投影等成像光电仪器;投影镜头主要应用于教学、办公、家用等投影仪器。

视频标题

企业于2009年通过ISO9001质量体系认证,并相继通过ISO14000环境管理体系认证,已建立企业信息化管理,拥有二十多项国家专利、多款广东省高新技术产品,并成功创建了“嘉米基”自主品牌。舞台灯镜头配套终端后,广泛用于国内外各种大型活动:如杭州G20峰会、春晚、奥运会等国际大型活动及全球三分之一的大型影院;投影镜头广泛应用于教学、办公、家用等领域。

 

企业现有职员300多人,拥有一支对光学行业充满热情且愿与企业共成长、同发展的研发及生产团队,并依托长春理工大学、暨南大学等名校资源,致力于高端光电领域的研究开发与应用。

2005

公司成立于

50 多亩

占地面积

340 +

专业设备仪器

300 +

现有员工人数

图片名称

荣誉资质


公司已通过ISO9001质量体系认证,在各项管理系统整合上已达到了国际标准,ISO质量管理体系贯穿全局,能持续稳定地向顾客提供预期和满意的合格产品。

专精特新
示范企业
技术企业证书
高性能红外及光电功能薄膜联合实验室
本科教学实习基地
创新型中小企业
专精特新中小企业
lSO9001质量管理体系
< 12 >

企业文化


图片名称

公司 LOGO 寓意吉祥如意,财源自远方滚滚来、汇聚堂前;颜色为红色,代表激情、积极向上。整个图案承载着充满激情的嘉米基人团结一致,满腔热血,积极向上,创造价值,成就百年伟业

企业文化

+

愿景: 铸造光电行业民族品牌
宗旨: 汇聚七彩,放大世界
使命: 为客户创造更高价值,成为员工实现梦想的平台风貌:弘扬正能量,杜绝负能量
核心价值观: 诚信、创新、团结、拼搏
工作态度: 搞,搞不定,继续搞,绝对搞定.
工匠精神: 精益求精,专一致志

企业之歌

+

激情澎湃国旗飞扬        汇聚七彩沐浴旭光

放大世界昂首前进        我们要做时代脊梁

弘扬正气奋发图强        诚实创新实现理想

万众一心团结拼搏        民族品牌我们唱响

激情澎湃国旗飞扬        汇聚七彩沐浴旭光

放大世界昂首前进        我们要做时代脊梁

嘉米基人携手共进        弘扬正气奋发图强

诚实创新实现理想        追求卓越诠释巨匠

嘉米基人肩负使命        民族品牌我们唱响

万众一心团结拼搏        建设祖国美好未来

建设祖国美好未来        美好未来

企业宗旨

+

汇聚七彩,放大世界
字义解释
七彩: 指赤橙黄绿青蓝紫七种光彩,体现我们企业来自于光学行业;
汇聚与放大:代表我们光学产品的基本功能
世界: 代表我们的产品格局是面向世界。
详细注释:
我们企业要以博大的胸怀,海纳百川的气势,把天下各类人才汇聚到嘉米基,以科技创新为动力,智造优质产品,让我们的成就服务世界。
简明注释:
汇聚天下人才,让嘉米基智造的优质产品服务全世界。

企业愿景

+

铸造光电行业民族品牌
嘉米基作为光电企业成员,所有的嘉人们已豪情壮志、奋力拼搏,以科技创新为动力,以民族复兴为使命,共同努力、超越自我,铸造光电行业世界品牌是我们嘉米基人的责任与愿景。

企业使命

+

为客户创造价值,为员工实现梦想
对外嘉米基是一个为客户创造价值的企业.以优质产品实现客户的更高价值为己任;对内所有员工就是我们的亲人,就是我们的嘉人,我们有责任为嘉人们搭建一个人生当中生活、工作的大舞台,支持嘉人实现自己的梦想。

核心价值观

+

诚信、创新、团结、拼搏
我们以诚信做人、诚信经商,以诚信搭建商业的桥梁,传递商机;把科技创新、管理创新植入企业的骨髓;团结业界、团结嘉人、努力拼搏,创造一个和谐的商圈,实现客户、企业与个人的共同价值。

企业风貌

+

弘扬正气,杜绝负能量
有国才有家,弘扬中华民族的传统文化与美德是我们的责任,热爱祖国、奉献社会是我们企业每一位嘉人共同的道德底线;我们坚持原则、维护正义,不支持、不参与与国家法律、道德相违背的任何行为.

工作态度

+

搞,搞不定,继续搞,绝对搞定
态度决定成败.良好的态度、持之以恒的决心,不断改进的方法是成功的基础;不管什么事,相信自我、相信团队,下定决心、排除万难,本着不达目的的不罢休的工作态度,坚决执行到底,相信我们绝对搞定任何事、达成工作目标。

工匠精神

+

精益求精,专业卓越
以业内巨匠为学习楷模,钻研技术,做好本职工作,本着精雕细琢、精益求精、以追求完美的精神理念对待自己的产品,享受企业的产品在自己双手中得到升华;传承、弘扬、追求卓越的创造精神、精益求精的品质精神、用户至上的服务精神;为客户奉献最优质的产品、为企业创造效益,为自己的历史留下一座丰碑。
合作基础: 共存共赢、互惠互利
经营方针: 一流的品质,优惠的价格,优良的服务,尽最大的努力满足市场需求
激励机制: 促上市、分股份
发展理念: 以人为本,创新成就未来

董事长致辞

CHAIRMAN'S SPEECH


        大家好,我是鹤山市嘉米基科技有限公司的董事长李唯宏。嘉米基从创业到现在已经 20 余年了,可谓创业 20 年、风雨 20 年、收获 20 年。从初期创业到现在筹备公司上市经营,我们走过了一段用心血和汗水铺就的奋斗之路。我们感谢社会各界对嘉米基的大力支持和无私关爱,感谢辛勤工作在各个岗位上兢兢业业的员工们!

        一个人只有自信和努力才能使自己有所成就,一个企业更是如此。商海茫茫,千舟竞发。自信使我们在这竞争与发展同在,机遇与挑战并存的环境中信心更足,努力让 我们学会脚踏实地和不懈追求。企业有了这两点,就扎下了发展的根。它使企业里的 每一位嘉人在生活和工作中更加融洽,更加团结,更加有归属感;使我们的客户和我们一样更加信心百倍地迎接未来。这是我们的财富,也是我们的价值,更是我们为客户提供每 一款优质产品的动力和信念。优秀的思想源于优秀的文化,“为客户创造更高价值、成为员工实现梦想的平台”是嘉米基始终奉行的使命和不断追求的目标,是嘉米基的精神价值体现,也是指引嘉米基走过二十余年并继续开创未来的精神源泉。嘉米基正在努力创建一个更大更广阔的平台,让德才兼备的人在嘉米基的平台上实现自己的人生价值和梦想,为实现铸造光电行业民族品牌而为之奋斗!

        在未来,嘉米基将继续以诚信、创新、团结、拼搏的精神不断努力,以成熟的管理塑造人,以合理的薪酬激励人,与全体嘉米基嘉人一起,共同推进嘉米基的成功上市,铸造嘉米基的新辉煌、新篇章、新未来!

图片名称